You can delete your account via your account settings page. To access the page, click the lines icon located in the upper right corner of all admin pages and select “Account” from the drop down menu.
The delete button is located to the left of your account settings page. Click this to start the delete process. You will be asked to confirm the account deletion once more.
Note: If you delete your account, all of your data will be permanently deleted. There is no undo or recovery process.