If you are signed up to any of our pay as you go plans you are free to cancel your subscription or downgrade at any time.

To downgrade or cancel your current subscription, navigate to the main user dashboard and click the upgrade button. You will now be taken to the main plan selection page. From here you can choose which plan you wish to change to.

If you downgrade to a free or lower costing plan we will continue to host any uploaded icons for up to one month, after this period we will delete all uploaded icons that are above your account upload allowance.

If you have signed up to one of our annual plans, please contact support to discuss cancelling your subscription.